Main Office


For inquiries about admission to graduate studies, please contact the Graduate Office: ecegradoffice@utoronto.ca

For inquiries about ECE’s undergraduate program, please contact the Undergraduate Office: askece@ecf.utoronto.ca

For general inquiries about ECE, please contact: eceinquiry@utoronto.ca


ECE Department Chair

Professor Farid N. Najm

Room:  SF1024E
Tel:  (416) 978-7300 / 946-5175
Email:  f.najm@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Stephanie Trieu

Room: SF1024
Tel: (416) 978-7731
Email: stephanie.trieu@utoronto.ca
             eceoffice@utoronto.ca

Director, Administration and Finance

Krisztina Harmath

Room:  SF1024C
Tel:  (416) 978-3988
Email:  krisztina.harmath@utoronto.ca

Senior Communications Officer

Jessica MacInnis

Room:  SF1024D
Tel:  (416) 978-7997
Email:  jessica.macinnis@utoronto.ca

Manager, Administrative Services

Kelly Hayward

Room: SF1024H
Tel: (416)-978-7733
Email:  kelly.hayward@utoronto.ca

Research Award Coordinator

Nini Chen

Room: SF1024F
Tel: (416) 946-5689
Email: nini.chen@utoronto.ca

Facilities Coordinator

Mel Duhamel

Room:  SFB580
Tel:  (416) 978-7369
Email:  mel.duhamel@utoronto.ca

Director, Information Technology

Jaro Pristupa

Room: PT374C
Tel: (416) 978-3278
Email: jaro@ece.utoronto.ca

Procurement and Business Services Coordinator

Keerthana Singarajah

Room:  SFB580
Tel:  (416) 978-3112
Email: keerthana.singarajah@utoronto.ca

Financial & Payroll Assistant

Jennifer Laurentius

Room:  SF1024
Tel:  (416) 978-1801
Email:  jennifer.laurentius@utoronto.ca

Event Planning & Communications Assistant

Laura Brown

Room: SF1024D
Tel: 416-978-1999
Email: lr.brown@utoronto.ca