Chair’s Office

Location

The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
10 King’s College Road, Room SF1024
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5S 3G4

Chair’s Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., with the following exceptions:

  • Between July 1 and September 8, 2022 office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For inquiries about graduate studies, contact the Graduate Office.

For inquiries about undergraduate studies, contact the Undergraduate Office.

For general inquiries about ECE, contact: eceinquiry@utoronto.ca

ECE Department Chair

Professor Deepa Kundur

Room: SF1024E
Tel: (416) 978-7300
Email: chair@ece.utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Maiyuran Balaranjan

Room: SF1024
Tel: (416) 978-7731
Email: maiyuran.balaranjan@utoronto.ca
             eceoffice@utoronto.ca

Inna Latypova (on leave)

Director, Administration and Finance

Chris Balarajah

Room: SF1024C
Tel:  (416) 978-3988
Email: chris.balarajah@utoronto.ca

Senior Financial and Business Officer

Christine Servino

Room: SF1021L
Tel: (416) 978-2548
Email: christine.servino@utoronto.ca

External Relations Manager

Jessica MacInnis

Room: SF1024D
Tel: (416) 978-7997
Email: jessica.macinnis@utoronto.ca

Manager, Administrative Services and Research

Maria Heaven

Room: SF1024H
Tel: (416) 978-7733
Email: maria.heaven@utoronto.ca

Research Award Officer & Program Coordinator

Keerthana Singarajah

Room: SF1024F
Tel: (416) 946-5689
Email: keerthana.singarajah@utoronto.ca

Nini Chen (on leave)

Facilities Coordinator

Bianca Britten (née Nagy)

Room: SFB580
Tel: (416) 978-7369
Email: bianca.nagy@utoronto.ca

Facilities Coordinator Assistant

Wilfredo Moreno

Room: SFB520A
Tel: (416) 978-6743
Email: wilfredo.moreno@utoronto.ca

Director, Information Technology

Jaro Pristupa

Room: PT374C
Tel: (416) 978-3278
Email: jaro@ece.utoronto.ca

Procurement and Business Services Coordinator

Maiyuran Balaranjan (casual)

Room: SFB580
Tel: (416) 978-3112
Email: ece.purchasing@utoronto.ca

Financial & Payroll Assistant

Mary Miceli (on secondment)

Room: SF1024
Tel: (416) 978-1801
Email: mary.miceli@utoronto.ca

Event Planning Coordinator

Jessica Riddell

Room: SF1024D
Tel: (416) 978-1999
Email: jessica.riddell@utoronto.ca

Laura Brown (on leave)

Communications Writer

Matthew Tierney

Room: SF1021J
Tel: (416) 946-7263
Email: matthew.tierney@utoronto.ca

©2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering