Mailing Address

The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
10 King's College Road, Room SFB540
Toronto ON M5S 3G4 Canada

To pick up or make a delivery, go to the ECE Mailroom in SFB540 Room 540.

General Inquiries

Chair's Office
Room SF1024
Email: eceinquiry@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-1999

Undergraduate Studies
Room SFB600
Email: askece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-0488

Graduate Studies
Room SF1107
Email: ecegradoffice@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-5804

Office Hours

September to June
Monday to Friday
8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

July & August
Monday to Friday
8:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

More Contacts

To report a building problem, call U of T Facilities & Services at 416-978-3000

For media inquiries, email eceinquiry@utoronto.ca.

U of T Directory

Emergency Support

Chair's Office, ECE

Department Chair

Professor Deepa Kundur

Email: chair@ece.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7300
Web: Professor Kundur's faculty page

Executive Assistant
to the Chair

Maiyuran Balaranjan
Email: eceoffice@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7731

Director, Administration
and Finance

Chris Balarajah
Email: chris.balarajah@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3988

Financial Officer

Megan Lindsay
Email: megan.lindsay@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-1801

Procurement and Business Services Coordinator

Tharuth Attanayake
Email: ece.purchasing@utoronto.ca | tharuth.attanayake@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3112

Manager, Administrative Services and Research

Maria Heaven
Email: maria.heaven@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7733

Facilities Coordinator

Bianca Britten (née Nagy)
Email: bianca.nagy@ece.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7369
Room: SFB580

Senior Communications Officer

Zahra Murji
Email: zahra.murji@utoronto.ca

Facilities Coordinator Assistant

Wilfredo Moreno
Email: wilfredo.moreno@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6743
Room: SFB520A

External Relations Manager

Jessica MacInnis
Email: jessica.macinnis@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7997

Communications Writer

Matthew Tierney
Email: matthew.tierney@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7263

Undergraduate Office, ECE

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Professor Antonio Liscidini 
Email: ugchair.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-5086
Web: Professor Liscidini's faculty page

Program Manager and Advisor

Leanne Dawkins
Email: leanne.dawkins@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8570

Undergraduate Administrator

Meera Puvitharan
Email: meera.puvitharan@utoronto.ca

Student Advisor

Karen Irving
Email: karen.irving@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-0488

Information Services Assistant

Mary Miceli
Email: mary.miceli@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7179

Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer Lee
Email: ugta.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3145

Student & Information
Services Assistant

Neena Peterson (on leave)

Graduate Office, ECE

Associate Chair, Graduate

Professor Mo Mojahedi
Email: gchair.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-0908
Web: Professor Mojahedi's faculty page

Graduate Programs Manager

Elvis Ibrahimovic
Email: elvis.ibrahimovic@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-5326

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Amy Hsueh
Email: grad.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3122

Graduate Office Assistant

Dharsha Sundarampillai
Email: meng.advising.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-5804

Graduate Program Assistant

Marie Wee
Email: advising.masc.phd.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3116

MEng Program Advisor

Kary Wong
Email: meng.advising.ece@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3205

Graduate Studies Coordinator & Student Advisor

Joanna Mackie (on leave)

Research Office, ECE

Associate Chair, Research

Professor Baochun Li
Email: bli@ece.toronto.edu
Tel: (416) 946-7338
Office: 40 St. George St., Room BA4118
Web: Professor Li's faculty page

Manager, Administrative Services and Research

Maria Heaven
Email: maria.heaven@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7733
Room: SF1024H

Research Award Officer & Program Coordinator

Nini Chen
Email: nini.chen@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-5689
Room: SF1024F

Visitor Information

Engineering Tours

The Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering offers guided tours of the Engineering facilities at our downtown Toronto location on the St. George campus.

Book your tour »

Transit

The closest subway stop to Engineering at U of T is Queen's Park Subway Station. Streetcars also run along College Street and Spadina Avenue.

To visit us by transit, please visit the Toronto Transit Commission (TTC) website »

Engineering Map

The Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering is housed within 17 buildings on the St. George Campus on the south side of campus between Spadina Avenue and University Avenue close to College Street.

View map of the Engineering complex »

University of Toronto Tours

Walking tours of the St. George campus depart from the Nona Macdonald Visitors Centre, located at 25 King's College Circle. General tours are offered daily Monday through Friday at 11:00 am and 2:00 pm, and on Saturdays and Sundays at 11:00 am.

Register for a campus tour »

Parking

The closest underground parking garage to the Engineering Complex is in the Bahen Centre for Information Technology, located at 40 St. George Street. The entrance to the parking garage is accessible from Huron Street.

More information about parking on the St. George campus »

University of Toronto Maps

Explore maps of the St. George, Mississauga and Scarborough Campuses at the University of Toronto.

View campus maps »